by Lyubomir Dobrev | Approximate reading time: 1 Minute
Arturia Sound Explorers Collection

 ·  Source: Arturia


Commemorating 20 successful years in the music tech industry, Arturia has released the Sound Explorers Collection. This is a limited edition box set which contains Arturia’s flagship software products. It is not unlike Arturia’s take on Native Instruments Komplete. However, the box is available only in physical format at the manufacturer’s dealers worldwide.


Arturia Sound Explorers Collection

The box set ships onto a 250GB external hard drive with some spare space for backing up musical projects. An installer is included for the entire collection.

The hard drive contains:

  • V Collection 7, the latest instalment in Arturia’s flagship synthesizer emulation collection. That’s 8000 presets and 23 instruments driven by Arturia’s TAE and Phi modeling technologies. The suite also includes Analog Lab 4, which is a streamlined platform for accessing the sounds contained within V Collection 7 on a presets basis.
  • FX CollectionArturia‘s collection of studio gear emulations, which includes three compressors (VCA-65, TUBE-STA, FET-76), three delays (tape, bucket brigade, digital), three reverbs (plate, digital, spring), three preamps (1973, TridA, V76), and three filters (Mini, M12, SEM).
  • The Pigments software synthesizer which combines FM, virtual analog, sampling, and granular synth engines with unlimited modulation.
  • 40 Preset packs containing over 700 sounds.

Here’s to the next 20 years of Arturia innovating the audio space with its competitive products!

More information



By loading the video, you agree to YouTube’s privacy policy.
Learn more


Load video

Arturia Sound Explorers Collection

How do you like this post?

Rating: Yours: | ø:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *